Patient Reviews

Reviews for Therapellet

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

Best doctor in Reno!I appreciate everything he did for me. He made me feel confident, and explained everything throughly.Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 03, 2018

Dr. Virden and his staff made me feel so very comfortable and at ease! They spent time answering my questions completely! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Virden to anyone!! Best experience I have ever had and I would NOT go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Leah was very professional. She answered all my questions. At no time did I feel rushed thru the process. I am hot flash free two weeks into the treatment. I have more energy and sleep like I did when I was a teenager. I can't say thank you enough to be hot flash free. I highly recommend this treatment. I would not hesitate. I am not a person who writes reviews, but I really feel people need to know about BHRT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 13, 2018

I felt so comfortable getting my consultation I got educated I highly recommend the offices of Dr. virden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Awesome services very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

I have been seeing Leah Salazar NP, for about a year. She is so knowledgeable, kind and makes each procedure fun. I amazed by the results I have gotten with her help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Absolutely amazing! Thanks for your help; I feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M. .  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Absolutely amazing! Thanks for your help; I feel amazing! More

5.0
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

The weekly visits are fast, efficient, and pleasant. More

5.0
Review from K.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2019

The staff is very professional & they made me feel comfortable throughout the entire enrollment process. Dealing with my testosterone issues is somewhat embarrassing, but they treated me with dignity & respect. More

5.0
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

My treatment results have been life changing...I got my mojo back at home and work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2019

This hormone pellet changed my life! I’d been on hormone replacement for 30 years and could never get balanced. Since using these hormone pellets I feel better then I’ve felt in years! No mood swings, no hot flashes and I have more energy! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

I've been going to see Leah S. for a few years now for a variety of things and she's the absolute best! I live in NYC and always make it point to book an appointment whenever I go back to visit family in Tahoe. She's incredibly knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable and all her work is amazing. I would highly recommend Leah and even got a few friends and family members to start seeing her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.