Patient Reviews

Reviews for Therapellet

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

I've been going to see Leah S. for a few years now for a variety of things and she's the absolute best! I live in NYC and always make it point to book an appointment whenever I go back to visit family in Tahoe. She's incredibly knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable and all her work is amazing. I would highly recommend Leah and even got a few friends and family members to start seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2019

This hormone pellet changed my life! I’d been on hormone replacement for 30 years and could never get balanced. Since using these hormone pellets I feel better then I’ve felt in years! No mood swings, no hot flashes and I have more energy! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

My treatment results have been life changing...I got my mojo back at home and work! More

5.0
Review from K.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2019

The staff is very professional & they made me feel comfortable throughout the entire enrollment process. Dealing with my testosterone issues is somewhat embarrassing, but they treated me with dignity & respect. More

5.0
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

The weekly visits are fast, efficient, and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M. .  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Absolutely amazing! Thanks for your help; I feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Absolutely amazing! Thanks for your help; I feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

I have been seeing Leah Salazar NP, for about a year. She is so knowledgeable, kind and makes each procedure fun. I amazed by the results I have gotten with her help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Awesome services very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 13, 2018

I felt so comfortable getting my consultation I got educated I highly recommend the offices of Dr. virden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Leah was very professional. She answered all my questions. At no time did I feel rushed thru the process. I am hot flash free two weeks into the treatment. I have more energy and sleep like I did when I was a teenager. I can't say thank you enough to be hot flash free. I highly recommend this treatment. I would not hesitate. I am not a person who writes reviews, but I really feel people need to know about BHRT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 03, 2018

Dr. Virden and his staff made me feel so very comfortable and at ease! They spent time answering my questions completely! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Virden to anyone!! Best experience I have ever had and I would NOT go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

Best doctor in Reno!I appreciate everything he did for me. He made me feel confident, and explained everything throughly.Thank you so much! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.