Patient Reviews

Reviews for Therapellet

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

The consult went very well. Dr. Virden professionally answered all of my questions and was earnest with me. It was a very great visit that has left me very optimistic about going forward with him. The office is clean and the staff is friendly, making it a welcoming atmosphere. I was very anxious to come in and that helped me relax. I have so much to do and I now have no fear saying so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr.Virden is awesome! Caring and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

I’ve been here several times and have never had a bad experience! Only wonderful results in a caring and informative environment. Couldn’t recommend it more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

The office staff is so friendly and professional. Dr Virden is knowledgeable and so easily relates to make you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I've been going to see Leah S. for a few years now for a variety of things and she's the absolute best! I live in NYC and always make it point to book an appointment whenever I go back to visit family in Tahoe. She's incredibly knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable and all her work is amazing. I would highly recommend Leah and even got a few friends and family members to start seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

I've been going to see Leah S. for a few years now for a variety of things and she's the absolute best! I live in NYC and always make it point to book an appointment whenever I go back to visit family in Tahoe. She's incredibly knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable and all her work is amazing. I would highly recommend Leah and even got a few friends and family members to start seeing her! More

5.0
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

My treatment results have been life changing...I got my mojo back at home and work! More

5.0
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

The weekly visits are fast, efficient, and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M. .  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Absolutely amazing! Thanks for your help; I feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Absolutely amazing! Thanks for your help; I feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

I have been seeing Leah Salazar NP, for about a year. She is so knowledgeable, kind and makes each procedure fun. I amazed by the results I have gotten with her help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Awesome services very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Leah was very professional. She answered all my questions. At no time did I feel rushed thru the process. I am hot flash free two weeks into the treatment. I have more energy and sleep like I did when I was a teenager. I can't say thank you enough to be hot flash free. I highly recommend this treatment. I would not hesitate. I am not a person who writes reviews, but I really feel people need to know about BHRT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

Best doctor in Reno!I appreciate everything he did for me. He made me feel confident, and explained everything throughly.Thank you so much! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.